Stillwater Trail Crew

A chapter of the Oklahoma Earthbike Fellowship

The Stillwater Trail Crew was organized in 2015 in an effort to unify all trail maintenance and development in the Stillwater area. Beginning with a new trail system at Lake Carl Blackwell, west of Stillwater, the STC hopes to develop miles of both wilderness and urban multi-use trails around Payne County. 

As of 2017, the Stillwater Trail Crew is part of the Oklahoma Earthbike Fellowship.

The STC Board Members are:

Ryan Voit, President

Scott Matlock, Vice President/Race team director

Dalton Parsons, Secretary/Marketing

Dennis Mayberry, Trail coordinator


You can contact STC by emailing or like us on Facebook